Home

EVE LOM is synonymous with luxury skincare. Her range of products is so personally cultivated to ensure that each skin concern is targeted. Famous for her world class facials and infamous cleanser, I had to see what the cuticle cream had to offer.

Rich and creamy in texture a little goes a long way. The pale blue oil rich cream formula instantly sinks into my dry cuticle area and nail bed leaving my nails healthy looking and shiny. After 4 applications I can see a noticeable improvement in my nails and cuticles. All dryness is gone and splitting and chipping is less.

I think I would be bold enough to say that this tiny jar of creaminess is the best cuticle product I have ever used. Can be used on sensitive dry patches and worked wonders on my toes. I recommend this product particularly for people who suffer from dry cuticles or mature hands. Prices at £16.00 it’s a worthwhile investment.

20130506-102329.jpg

20130506-102351.jpg

Leave a Reply

